department menu

Our Staff

Patricia Prado-Olmos, Ph.D.
Vice President, Community Engagement
Office: Craven Hall 6101
pprado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700
Patricia
Scott Gross, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
Office: Craven Hall 6103
sgross@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700
Scott
Sarah Villarreal
Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
Office: Craven Hall 6110
svillarr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700
Sarah
Bhumika Talsania
Executive Aide and Resource Analyst
Office: Craven Hall 6113
btalsani@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8787
Bhumika
Catalina Langen
Coordinator, Civic Learning
Office: Craven Hall 6106
clangen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7009
Catalina  
Kathleen Corona
Special Assistant for Vice President & Assistant, The Alliance
Office: Craven Hall 6122
kcorona@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8719
Kathleen
Erika Daniels, Ed.D.
Faculty Director, The Alliance
Office: Craven Hall 6128
edaniels@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8872
Erika
Cynthia Chávez Metoyer, Ph.D.
Faculty Director, Office of Internships
Office: Craven Hall 6108
cmetoyer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7003
Cynthia
Tishmall Turner
Tribal Liaison
Office: SBSB 1124
tturner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3310
Tishmall 
Veronica Anover, Ph.D.
Interim Faculty Director, Office of Service Learning
Office: Craven Hall 6123
vanover@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8790
Veronica
Anna Fleming
Assistant Director, Office of Service Learning
Office: Craven Hall 6121
afleming@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4003
Anna
Jill Litschewski
Director, Office of Internships
Office: Craven Hall 6118
jlitsche@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7004
Jill
Elizabeth Matthews, Ph.D.
Faculty Liason, Civic Learning
Office: Craven Hall 6112
ematthew@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4068
Elizabeth 
Kimber Quinney, Ph.D.
Coordinator, American Democracy Project
Office: Craven Hall 6112
kquinney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4068
Kimber 
Jodie Lawston, Ph.D.
Faculty Director, Community Engaged Scholarship
Office: Craven Hall 6127
jlawston@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7006
 
Christine Lee
Community Outreach & Communications Liaison
Office: Craven Hall 6125
clee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8752
Christine 
Cheryl Landin
Decision Support Analyst
Office: Craven Hall 6117
clandin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7008
Cheryl
Elvia Sedano
Coordinator, Office of Interships
Office: Craven Hall 6126
esedano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7007
   
Thalia Rodriquez
Student Assistant, Office of Internships
Office: Craven Hall 6124
internships@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4055
 
Connor Leone
Student Ambassador, Office of Service Learning
Office: Craven Hall 6124
servicelearning@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4055
Connor
Noah Henwood
Student Assistant
Office: Craven Hall 6105
vpcestudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700